## **List of Project Members**

## **Project Coordinators**

- Lili Yan Ing (Project Leader): Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia, Jakarta, Indonesia.
- Santiago Fernandez de Cordoba (Project Leader): United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD).
- Shujiro Urata (Project Advisor): Waseda University and Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA).
- Ralf Peters (Project Advisor): United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD), Geneva, Switzerland.

## **Project Members**

Oliver Cadot: Professor, University of Laussane, CEPR and FERDI.

- Muhammad Rizqy Anandhika: Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia, Jakarta, Indonesia.
- Chi Le Ngo: United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD), Geneva, Switzerland.
- Denise Penello-Rial: United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD), Geneva, Switzerland.
- Fabien Dumesnil: United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD), Geneva, Switzerland.
- Maxim Gubarev: United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD), Geneva, Switzerland.
- Michelle Kristy Ayu: United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD), Geneva, Switzerland.

Brunei Darussalam	Christina Ruth Elisabeth: Center for Inclusive and Sustainable
	Development (CISDEV) Prasetya Mulya School of Business and

Economics, Indonesia.

Cambodia Chap Sotharith: Cambodian Institute for Cooperation and Peace (CICP), Cambodia.

Christina Ruth Elisabeth: Center for Inclusive and Sustainable Development (CISDEV) Prasetya Mulya School of Business and

Economics, Indonesia

Anika Widiana: Center for Inclusive and Sustainable Development (CISDEV) Prasetya Mulya School of Business and

Economics, Indonesia

Indonesia Ernawati Munadi: Wijaya Kusuma University, Surabaya,

Indonesia

Lao PDR Amphaphone Sayasenh: National Economic Research Institute,

Lao PDR.

Malaysia Evelyn S. Devadason: Faculty of Economics and Administration,

University of Malaya, Malaysia.

VGR Chandran: Faculty of Economics and Administration,

University of Malaya, Malaysia.

Tang Tuck Cheong: Faculty of Economics and Administration,

University of Malaya, Malaysia.

**Myanmar** Cho Cho Thein: Yangon University of Economics, Myanmar.

Zin Zin Naing: Yangon University of Economics, Myanmar.

Philippines Loreli C. de Dios: Center for the Advancement of Trade

Integration and Facilitation, Philippines.

Paul Feliciano: Center for the Advancement of Trade Integration

and Facilitation, Philippines.

**Singapore** Hank Lim: Singapore Institute of International Affairs, Singapore.

Anika Widiana: Center for Inclusive and Sustainable Development (CISDEV) Prasetya Mulya School of Business and

Economics, Indonesia

Bernard Aw: Singapore Institute of International Affairs,

Singapore.

Thailand Chedtha Intaravitak: Thailand Development Research Institute,

Thailand.

Viet Nam Vo Tri Thanh: Central Institute for Economic Management, Viet

Nam.

Nguyen Anh Duong: Central Institute for Economic

Management, Viet Nam.

Tran Binh Minh: Central Institute for Economic Management,

Viet Nam.